top of page

PTCTC Committees

The PTCTC comprises several committees that contribute to the overall functionality of the consortium. The PTCTC committees are as follows:

Executive Committee

Chair: Leslie Kean, MD, PhD

Steering Committee

Chair: Leslie Kean, MD, PhD

Scientific Review Committee

Chair: Michael Verneris, MD

Finance Committee

Chair: Mitch Cairo, MD 

Data & Safety Monitoring Committee

Chair: Paul J Martin, MD

Nurse Discipline Committee

Chair: Rita Secola, PhD

Pharmacist Committee

Chair: Janel Long-Boyle, PharmD

Nominating Committee

Chair: Roberta Adams, MD

Communications Committee

Chair: Niketa Shah, MD

Membership Committee

Chair: Sonali Chaudhury, MD

bottom of page